Welcome to my blog

This blog will discuss a variety of essential and trending health topics which are important for everyone to learn in an effort to integrate healthy lifestyle behaviours into their every day life. The theme of this blog will be moderation! Why moderation? Well anything too extreme is obviously too extreme. Throughout my writings I will do my best to assist you in making choices with moderation in an effort to help you sustain the behaviour change of choice.

I have a Masters in Public Health and my goal is to make a difference through education, motivation, and continuous positive enforcement. I look forward to sharing my wisdoms with you as time goes on. I love cooking, new recipes and am an early adopter of new health promotion strategies, so stay tuned for some exciting posts. Dont worry, I will be keeping things short and sweet so you can get inspired and on with your busy day!

